Virtue Recording Studios - 1618 N. Broad Street

Virtue Recording Studios
Label: Tramp Records ‎– TRLP9064
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP 
Country: Germany
Released: 05 May 2017
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul

A1    –Gene Faith    Love of a woman soul of a man    
A2    –Bob Marshall & A.C.'s    Big Ladies Man    
A3    –Bob Marshall & A.C.'s    Funky Fox    
A4    –The RDM Band    How can I get in touch with you    
A5    –Gene Faith    When my ship comes in    
A6    –Gene Faith    I fell in love with an Angel    
B1    –The RDM Band    Give up    
B2    –The Volcanos (2)    No Trespassing    
B3    –The Creations    Take these memories    
B4    –Gene Faith    Family Man    
B5    –Fantastic Virtues    Tequila    
B6    –Richard Rome    Ghost a go go    
C1    –Gene Faith    My baby's missing    
C2    –Virtues    Meditation of the Soul    
C3    –The RDM Band    Butter that popcorn    
C4    –Ann Byers    This man is rated X    
D1    –New World    The World to-day    
D2    –New World    To be a man    
D3    –Quiet Storm    High Horse Pt.1    
D4    –Quiet Storm    High Horse Pt.2    
D5    –Past Due    Hot Fun in the Summertime Pt.2    

Soul/R&B.Compilation from Frank Virtue's legendary Philadelphia Studio. Most of the songs appear legitimately licensed for the very first time. Vinyl LP comes with a full album download code. Double gatefold vinyl LP contain detailed liner notes and unseen photographs