top of page
Dr. Shock Monster Mash

Dr. Shock Monster Mash


A1        Monster Mash
A2        Monster Party (Eat Your Heart Out, Baby)
A3        (It's A) Monsters' Holiday
A4        Monster Boogie (Part 1)
A5        Monster Boogie (Part 2)
B1a        Dr. Shock Theme
B1b        Let There Be Fright
B2        Creepin' Crawlin' Creepies
B3        The Three Eyed Martians
B4        Frankenstein Is A Soul Brother
B5        Tale Of The Haunted Hill

bottom of page